Grid tape

7 products


  • HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K) HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud grid tape, beige in 3 different sizes (HH.100.1021.K)

    Herbachaud mesh tape, color beige, available in 3 different sizes: Type A (article no. HH.100.1021): 2cm x 3cm, 180 tapes per boxType B (article no. HH.100.1022): 3cm x 4cm, 120 tapes per boxType C (article no. HH.100.1023): 5cm x 6cm, 40 tapes per box These grid tapes are applied to energy-loaded areas such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually visited by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the energy flow adhesion alignment of the grid tape.The tape enables improved energy drainage at the points of congestion and thus ensures harmonization of the energy flow over the duration of wear.In this case, an improvement in the restriction of movement as well as a clearly noticeable pain relief usually occurs shortly after applying the tapes.

    10,94 €

    9,19 € Excl. VAT

  • 16% Sale
    NASARA grid tape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pieces (H.100.1021) NASARA grid tape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pieces (H.100.1021)

    NASARA NASARA grid tape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 pieces (H.100.1021)

    Power Spiral Grid Tape 2x3 cm, 20 sheets of 9 tapes each (Cross Tapes)l These lattice tapes are applied to energy-charged points such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually visited by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the lattice tape's energy-flow-related adhesive alignment.The tape enables improved energy drainage at the congestion points and thus ensures harmonization of the energy flow over the duration of wearing.In this case, an improvement in the restriction of movement as well as a clearly noticeable pain relief usually occurs shortly after applying the tapes.

    11,13 €9,38 €

    7,88 € Excl. VAT

  • 16% Sale
    NASARA grid tape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pieces (H.100.1023) NASARA grid tape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pieces (H.100.1023)

    NASARA NASARA grid tape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 pieces (H.100.1023)

    These grid tapes (cross tapes) are applied to energy-charged points such as pain points, muscle trigger points and acupuncture points, which are manually visited by the treating therapist and distributed with the help of the energy flow-related adhesive alignment of the grid tape. The tape enables an improved energy flow at the congestion points and thus ensures a harmonization of the energy flow over the duration of wearing. In this case, an improvement of the movement restriction as well as a clearly noticeable pain relief is usually achieved shortly after applying the tapes.

    11,13 €9,38 €

    7,88 € Excl. VAT

  • 16% Sale
    NASARA grid tape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pieces (H.100.1022) NASARA grid tape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pieces (H.100.1022)

    NASARA NASARA grid tape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 pieces (H.100.1022)

    Nasara grid tape - cross or spiral tape, 3 x 4 cm, 20 sheets with 6 patches, 120 tapes in total These grid tapes are applied to areas of energy stress, such as pain or acupuncture points. The therapist ensures that the energy flows are well redistributed by applying the grid tapes. This tape allows a better flow of energy to the points where blockages occur, harmonizing the energy flow in the body during the treatment. Very soon after applying the tape, you will notice a better mobility of your movements and a significant reduction in pain. In accordance with the teachings of Chinese acupuncture and thanks to the development of the tape method, grid tapes (often called acupuncture patches) have been developed in Asian medical science. Our soft and silky Nasara grid tapes are applied along the meridians to pain, trigger or acupuncture points. Properties of the Nasara grid tapes :Made from high-quality polyester, polyurethane and a new type of acrylic adhesive. The strip is extremely soft on the skin and has the structure of a second skin. Similar to the muscle structure of the human body, it has the shape of a grid. The soft and silky grid plaster contains no medication or active ingredients and has a balancing effect on the body. Practical innovation: with inverted folding for easy removal of the carrier film Contents: 20 sheets with 9 tapes each (180 pcs.) in the format approx. 3x 4 - 3 mm Composition of the Nasara mesh tape: 80% polyester, 15% polyurethane, 5% acrylic For many traditional and alternative healing methods there is no scientific proof of their effectiveness according to Western standards. This also applies to this product.

    11,13 €9,38 €

    7,88 € Excl. VAT

  • Tweezers for application of permanent needles & plasters, approx. 12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Tweezers for application of permanent needles & plasters, approx. 12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Tweezers for application of permanent needles and plasters, length: approx.12.5 cm

    9,17 €

    7,71 € Excl. VAT

  • Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, by Olaf Kandt, 382 pages, German (E.800.0092)

    Book The healing power of the grid plasters, author Olaf Kandt, 382 pages German, illustrated in color. Gentle stimuli with great effect - pain-free without medication Healing with grid plasters an equally simple and ingenious method. Learn how you too can free yourself and other people from many ailments with the help of the grid plasters. This book is an ideal reference book with over 120 indications. The extensive practical part is made easily accessible to you by the numerous pictorial illustrations. By applying the grid structure, the surface of the skin is relieved. Reflex points transmit the gentle impulse. Blockages are released, the body's self-healing powers are activated. Pain can be relieved and inflammations heal faster. All this is possible without the administration of drugs or the use of other active substances!In Asia, the grid patch method has long been used successfully by doctors and lay people as a supportive therapy. Whether at home or during sports, the grid patches are a quick and effective immediate measure for acute as well as chronic complaints of various kinds!

    78,72 €

    66,15 € Excl. VAT

  • Forceps for the application of permanent needles and plasters, approx. 20 cm (P.100.0199)

    8,03 €

    6,75 € Excl. VAT

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Berlin, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Gittertape

7 Produkte


  • HerbaChaud Gittertape, beige in 3 verschiedenen Grössen (HH.100.1021.K) HerbaChaud Gittertape, beige in 3 verschiedenen Grössen (HH.100.1021.K)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud Gittertape, beige in 3 verschiedenen Grössen (HH.100.1021.K)

    Herbachaud Gittertape, Farbe beige, erhältlich in 3 verschiedenen Grössen: Typ A (Artikel Nr. HH.100.1021):   2cm x 3cm, 180 Tapes pro BoxTyp B (Artikel Nr. HH.100.1022):   3cm x 4cm, 120 Tapes pro BoxTyp C (Artikel Nr. HH.100.1023):   5cm x 6cm, 40 Tapes pro Box Diese Gittertapes werden auf energiegeladene Stellen wie Schmerzpunkte, Muskeltriggerpunkte und Akupunkturpunkte geklebt, die vom behandelnden Therapeuten manuell aufgesucht und mit Hilfe der energieflussbedingten Haftungsausrichtung des Gitter-Tapes verteilt werden.Das Tape ermöglicht einen verbesserten Energieabfluss an den Staustellen und sorgt so über die Tragedauer zu einer Harmonisierung des Energieflusses.Hierbei stellt sich in der Regel schon kurz nach Aufkleben der Tapes eine Verbesserung der Bewegungseinschränkung sowie eine deutlich spürbare Schmerzlinderung ein.

    10,94 €

    9,19 € Exkl. MwSt

  • NASARA Gittertape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 Stück (H.100.1021) NASARA Gittertape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 Stück (H.100.1021)

    NASARA NASARA Gittertape, 2 cm x 3 cm, beige, 180 Stück (H.100.1021)

    Power Spiral Gittertape à 2x3 cm, 20 Blatt à je 9 Tapes (Cross Tapes)l Diese Gittertapes werden auf energiegeladene Stellen wie Schmerzpunkte, Muskeltriggerpunkte und Akupunkturpunkte geklebt, die vom behandelnden Therapeuten manuell aufgesucht und mit Hilfe der energieflussbedingten Haftungsausrichtung des Gitter-Tapes verteilt werden.Das Tape ermöglicht einen verbesserten Energieabfluss an den Staustellen und sorgt so über die Tragedauer zu einer Harmonisierung des Energieflusses.Hierbei stellt sich in der Regel schon kurz nach Aufkleben der Tapes eine Verbesserung der Bewegungseinschränkung sowie eine deutlich spürbare Schmerzlinderung ein.

    11,13 €

    9,35 € Exkl. MwSt

  • NASARA Gittertape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 Stück (H.100.1023) NASARA Gittertape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 Stück (H.100.1023)

    NASARA NASARA Gittertape, 5 cm x 6 cm, beige, 40 Stück (H.100.1023)

    Diese Gittertapes (Cross Tapes) werden auf energiegeladene Stellen wie Schmerzpunkte, Muskeltriggerpunkte und Akupunkturpunkte geklebt, die vom behandelnden Therapeuten manuell aufgesucht und mit Hilfe der energieflussbedingten Haftungsausrichtung des Gitter-Tapes verteilt werden. Das Tape ermglicht einen verbesserten Energieabfluss an den Staustellen und sorgt so über die Tragedauer zu einer Harmonisierung des Energieflusses. Hierbei stellt sich in der Regel schon kurz nach Aufkleben der Tapes eine Verbesserung der Bewegungseinschränkung sowie eine deutlich spürbare Schmerzlinderung ein.

    11,13 €

    9,35 € Exkl. MwSt

  • NASARA Gittertape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 Stück (H.100.1022) NASARA Gittertape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 Stück (H.100.1022)

    NASARA NASARA Gittertape, 3 cm x 4 cm, beige, 120 Stück (H.100.1022)

    Nasara Gittertape - Kreuz- oder Spiralband, 3 x 4 cm, 20 Blatt mit 6 Pflastern, insgesamt 120 Bänder Diese Gittertape werden auf energiebelastete Bereiche, wie Schmerz- oder Akupunkturpunkte, geklebt. Der Therapeut stellt sicher, dass die Energieströme wieder gut umverteilt werden, indem er die Grid Tapes anbringt. Dieses Tape ermöglicht einen besseren Energiefluss zu den Stellen, an denen Blockaden auftreten, und harmonisiert so den Energiefluss im Körper während der Behandlung. Sehr bald nach dem Anlegen des Tapes werden Sie eine bessere Beweglichkeit Ihrer Bewegungen und eine deutliche Schmerzreduktion feststellen. In Übereinstimmung mit den Lehren der chinesischen Akupunktur und dank der Entwicklung der Tape-Methode sind in der asiatischen Medizinwissenschaft Gitterbänder (oft auch Akupunkturpflaster genannt) entwickelt worden. Unsere weichen und seidigen Nasara Gitter Tapes werden entlang der Meridiane an Schmerz-, Trigger- oder Akupunkturpunkten angebracht. Eigenschaften der Nasara-Gitterbänder :Hergestellt aus hochwertigem Polyester, Polyurethan und einem neuartigen Acrylkleber. Der Streifen ist extrem weich auf der Haut und hat die Struktur einer zweiten Haut. Ähnlich wie die Muskelstruktur des menschlichen Körpers hat sie die Form eines Gitters. Das weiche und seidige Gitterpflaster enthält keine Medikamente oder Wirkstoffe und wirkt ausgleichend auf den Körper. Praktische Neuerung: mit umgekehrter Faltung zum einfachen Entfernen der Trägerfolie Inhalt: 20 Blätter mit je 9 Bändern (180 Stk.) im Format ca. 3x 4 - 3 mm Zusammensetzung des Nasara-Gitterbandes: 80% Polyester, 15% Polyurethan, 5% Acryl Für viele traditionelle und alternative Heilmethoden gibt es keinen wissenschaftlichen Beweis für ihre Wirksamkeit nach westlichen Standards. Dies gilt auch für dieses Produkt.

    11,13 €

    9,35 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Pinzette zur Applikation v. Dauernadeln & Pflastern, ca.12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Pinzette zur Applikation v. Dauernadeln & Pflastern, ca.12.5 cm (P.100.0201)

    Pinzette zur Applikation von Dauernadeln u. Pflastern, Länge: ca.12,5 cm

    9,17 €

    7,71 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Buch: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, von Olaf Kandt, 382 Seiten, Deutsch (E.800.0092)

    Buch: Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, von Olaf Kandt, 382 Seiten, Deutsch (E.800.0092)

    Buch Die Heilkraft der Gitterpflaster, Autor Olaf Kandt, 382 Seiten Deutsch, farbig illustriert Sanfte Reize mit großer Wirkung - Schmerzfrei ohne Medikamente Heilen mit Gitterpflastern eine ebenso einfache wie geniale Methode. Erfahren Sie, wie auch Sie mit Hilfe der Gitterpflaster sich selbst und andere Menschen von vielen Beschwerden befreien können. Dieses Buch ist ein ideales Nachschlagewerk mit über 120 Indikationen. Der umfangreiche Praxisteil wird Ihnen ganz leicht zugänglich gemacht durch die zahlreichen bildhaften Darstellungen. Durch das Aufkleben der Gitterstruktur wird die Hautoberfläche entlastet. Reflexpunkte leiten den sanften Impuls weiter. Blockaden werden gelöst, die Selbstheilungskräfte des Körpers aktiviert. Schmerzen können gelindert werden und Entzündungen schneller ausheilen. All das ist ohne Gabe von Medikamenten oder Einsatz anderer Wirkstoffe möglich!In Asien wird die Gitterpflastermethode von Ärzten und Laien schon seit langem erfolgreich als unterstützende Therapie angewendet. Ob zu Hause oder beim Sport, die Gitterpflaster sind eine schnelle und effektive Sofortmaßnahme bei akuten wie chronischen Beschwerden verschiedenster Art!

    78,72 €

    66,15 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Pinzette zur Applikation von Dauernadeln u. Pflastern, ca. 20 cm (P.100.0199)

    8,03 €

    6,75 € Exkl. MwSt

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa