Heat patch

5 products


  • 22% Sale
    HerbaChaud heat plaster therapeutic set with a total of 47 plasters (B.800.0043_EN) HerbaChaud heat plaster therapeutic set with a total of 47 plasters (B.800.0043_EN)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud heat plaster therapeutic set with a total of 47 plasters (B.800.0043_EN)

    HerbaChaud heat plaster set for therapists and retailers, total 47 plasters Contents: 5 x boxes of 6 HerbaChaud heat plasters with a recommended retail value of € 36.90 per box* 4 x boxes of 2 HerbaChaud heat plasters each with a recommended retail value of € 17.90 per box* 9 x single plaster samples with imprint "free sample", incl. instructions for use with recommended retail value 20 end customer flyers in German / French * Prices incl. VAT. HerbaChaud, the natural heat plaster: HerbaChaud natural heat patches are physically acting, odorless, heat patches that deliver deep-acting heat for up to 12 hours. The HerbaChaud heat plaster consists of 100% natural and plant-based active ingredients. No chemical substances that penetrate the body. Also ideal for use by allergy sufferers No skin irritation No side effects even with longer treatment cycles Very easy to use - the patient can choose the time of treatment themselves (preferably overnight) Long, constant deep warming effect (warms for at least 12 hours) Helps with: Muscle and joint pain as a result of muscle tension, osteoarthritis, overexertion, strains and sprains Back pain and low back pain Tension in the neck and shoulder area Menstrual cramps How it works: The HerbaChaud heat plaster is a further development of an ancient mixture of minerals and herbs from traditional Chinese medicine. In combination with an innovative heat technology, it relieves and inhibits pain and inflammation. After opening the packaging, the mixture begins to work with the incoming oxygen and release the soothing warmth. Frequently asked questions: Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size? The HerbaChaud is not a heat cushion. The specialty of the HerbaChaud lies in its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The deep effect reaches the entire area around the pain point. Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and contains no essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor). Does HerbaChaud have to be applied specifically? We recommend using it overnight. After tearing open the packaging, knead lightly and apply approx. 1 hour before going to bed. Please read the package leaflet (17 languages). How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend additionally attaching the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape strips attached vertically above the two adhesive flaps. Frequently asked questions: Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size? The HerbaChaud is not a heat pad. The specialty of the HerbaChaud lies in its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The deep effect reaches the entire area around the pain point. Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and contains no essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor). Does HerbaChaud have to be applied specifically? We recommend using it overnight. After tearing open, knead lightly and apply approx. 1 hour before going to bed. Please consult the package leaflet (in 17 languages! Sample in the leaflet) How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend additionally attaching the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape strips placed vertically over the two adhesive flaps. HerbaChaud tape is available in rolls of 5m (item H.100.1010, roll 5cmx5m) or in strips of 20cm (item HH.100.1033, 40 pieces per box, sample enclosed) from CTT or your pharmaceutical wholesaler

    197,54 €153,51 €

    129,00 € Excl. VAT

  • 26% Sale
    HerbaChaud - the natural heat plaster, DE, 6 plasters (B.800.0035_D) HerbaChaud - the natural heat plaster, DE, 6 plasters (B.800.0035_D)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud - the natural heat plaster, DE, 6 plasters (B.800.0035_D)

    HerbaChaud, the natural heat plaster, box of 6 plasters HerbaChaud natural heat plasters are physically active, odorless heat plasters that provide deep-acting heat for up to 12 hours. The HerbaChaud heat plaster consists of 100% natural and plant-based active ingredients. No chemical substances that penetrate the body. Also ideal for use by allergy sufferers No skin irritation No side effects even with longer treatment cycles Very easy to use - the patient can choose the time of treatment themselves (preferably overnight) Long, constant deep warming effect (warms for at least 12 hours) Helps with: Muscle and joint pain as a result of muscle tension, osteoarthritis, overexertion, strains and sprains Back pain and low back pain Tension in the neck and shoulder area Menstrual cramps How it works:The HerbaChaud heat plaster is a further development of an ancient mixture of minerals and herbs from traditional Chinese medicine. In combination with an innovative heat technology, it relieves and inhibits pain and inflammation. After opening the packaging, the mixture begins to work with the incoming oxygen and release the soothing warmth. HerbaChaud® natural heat patches are physically active, odorless heat patches that provide deep heat (40°C) for up to 12 hours. The long-lasting warmth promotes blood circulation in muscles and joints. Frequently asked questions:Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size? The HerbaChaud is not a heat cushion. The specialty of the HerbaChaud lies in its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The deep effect reaches the entire area around the pain point.Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and contains no essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor).Does HerbaChaud have to be applied specifically? We recommend using it overnight. After tearing open the packaging, knead lightly and apply approx. 1 hour before going to bed. Please read the package leaflet (17 languages).How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend additionally attaching the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape strips attached vertically above the two adhesive flaps.

    33,92 €24,99 €

    21,00 € Excl. VAT

  • SHOOSH therapeutic heat plaster, 4 plasters SHOOSH therapeutic heat plaster, 4 plasters

    SHOOSH SHOOSH therapeutic heat plaster, 4 plasters

    SHOOSH therapeutic natural heat patch, 4 patches perfect for long-lasting deep heat - no chemicals that penetrate your body - no side effects, ideal for: Sports rehabilitation outdoor activities ideal as a uterine warmer, menstrual patch Contains 4 patches, provides up to 12 hours of soothing and discreet (stick on underpants for menstrual cramps) long-lasting deep heat. Easy to use: iron-carbon mixture warms itself when opened. No pepper additives or essential oils - suitable for people with mixed allergies.

    14,90 €

    12,52 € Excl. VAT

  • HerbaChaud - the natural heat plaster, DE, 2 plasters (B.800.0036_D) HerbaChaud - the natural heat plaster, DE, 2 plasters (B.800.0036_D)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud - the natural heat plaster, DE, 2 plasters (B.800.0036_D)

    HerbaChaud, the natural heat plaster, box of 2 plasters HerbaChaud natural heat plasters are physically acting, odorless, heat plasters that provide deep effective heat for up to 12 hours. The HerbaChaud heat plaster is made of 100% natural and herbal active ingredients. No chemical substances that penetrate the body. Ideal for use even by allergy sufferers No skin irritations No side effects even during longer treatment cycles Very easy to use - the patient can choose the time of treatment (best to use overnight) Long, constant deep warming effect (warms for at least 12 hours) Helps with: Muscle and joint pain due to muscle tension, arthritis, overexertion, strains and sprains. back pain and low back pain Tension in the neck and shoulder area Menstrual cramps How it works:The HerbaChaud heat patch is an evolution of an ancient mineral and herbal blend from traditional Chinese medicine. Combined with a novel warming technique, it relieves and inhibits pain and inflammation. After opening the package, the mixture begins to work with the incoming oxygen and release the soothing heat. HerbaChaud® natural heat patches are physically acting, odorless heat patches that deliver deep-acting heat (40°C) for up to 12 hrs. The long-lasting heat promotes blood circulation in muscles and joints. Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size?The HerbaChaud is not a heat pad. The specialty of the HerbaChaud is its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The depth effect reaches the entire area surrounding the pain point.Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and does not contain essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor).Does HerbaChaud need to be applied specifically? We recommend overnight application. After tearing open the package, knead lightly and apply about 1 hour before bedtime. Please read the package insert (17 languages).How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend additionally applying HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio Tape strips placed vertically over the two adhesive tabs.Does HerbaChaud have to be applied specifically? We recommend overnight application. After tearing open, knead lightly and apply approximately 1 hour before bedtime. Please consult the package insert (in 17 languages! Sample in the insert).How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend that you additionally fix the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio Tape strips applied vertically over the two adhesive tabs. HerbaChaud Tape is available in rolls of 5m (item H.100.1010, roll 5cmx5m) or in strips of 20cm (item HH.100.1033, 40 pcs. per box, sample in enclosure) from CTT or your pharmaceutical wholesaler.Frequently asked questions:Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size? The HerbaChaud is not a heating pad. The specialty of the HerbaChaud is its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The depth effect reaches the entire area surrounding the pain point.Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and does not contain essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor).Does HerbaChaud need to be applied specifically? We recommend overnight application. After tearing open the package, knead lightly and apply about 1 hour before bedtime. Please read the package insert (17 languages).How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend additionally attaching the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio Tape strips placed vertically over the two adhesive tabs.Frequently asked questions:Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size? The HerbaChaud is not a heat pad. The specialty of the HerbaChaud is its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The depth effect reaches the entire area surrounding the pain point.Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and does not contain essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor).Does HerbaChaud need to be applied specifically? We recommend overnight application. After tearing open, knead lightly and apply about 1 hour before going to bed. Please consult the package insert (in 17 languages! Sample in the insert).How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend that you additionally fix the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio Tape strips applied vertically over the two adhesive tabs. HerbaChaud Tape is available in rolls of 5m (item H.100.1010, roll 5cmx5m) or in strips of 20cm (item HH.100.1033, 40 pcs. per box, sample in enclosure) from CTT or your pharmaceutical wholesaler.

    17,90 €

    15,04 € Excl. VAT

  • 12% Sale
    HerbaChaud warming plaster sales / counter display with 8 x packs of 2 (B.800.0045_D) HerbaChaud warming plaster sales / counter display with 8 x packs of 2 (B.800.0045_D)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud warming plaster sales / counter display with 8 x packs of 2 (B.800.0045_D)

    HerbaChaud heat plaster sales display / counter display with 8 x packs of 2 manufactured by CTT, your Swiss partner for complementary medicine since 1998 Contents: 8 x boxes of 2 HerbaChaud heat plasters with a recommended retail value of € 14.90 per box* 10 end customer flyers * recommended retail price Public prices incl. VAT. HerbaChaud, the natural heat plaster are physically acting, odorless, heat patches that provide deep-acting heat for up to 12 hours. The HerbaChaud heat plaster consists of 100% natural and plant-based active ingredients. No chemical substances that penetrate the body Also ideal for use by allergy sufferers No skin irritation No side effects even with longer treatment cycles Very easy to use - the patient can choose the time of treatment themselves (preferably overnight) Long, constant deep warming effect (warms for at least 12 hours)Helps with: Muscle and joint pain due to muscle tension osteoarthritis overexertion Strains and sprains Back pain and low back pain Tension in the neck and shoulder area Menstrual cramps How it works:The HerbaChaud heat plaster is a further development of an ancient mixture of minerals and herbs from traditional Chinese medicine. In combination with an innovative heat technology, it relieves and inhibits pain and inflammation. After opening the packaging, the mixture begins to work with the incoming oxygen and release the soothing warmth. Why is HerbaChaud only available in one size? The HerbaChaud is not a heat cushion. The specialty of the HerbaChaud lies in its long-lasting and constant deep heat. This is concentrated on the trigger point (round hole in the mineral coating). The deep effect reaches the entire area around the pain point. Is HerbaChaud suitable for allergy sufferers? HerbaChaud is made with hypoallergenic adhesive and contains no essential oil components (such as menthol / camphor). Does HerbaChaud have to be applied specifically? We recommend using it overnight. After tearing open the packaging, knead lightly and apply approx. 1 hour before going to bed. Please read the package leaflet (17 languages). How do I apply HerbaChaud to difficult areas (e.g. knees, elbows)? We recommend additionally attaching the HerbaChaud with two HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape strips attached vertically above the two adhesive flaps.

    135,90 €118,94 €

    99,95 € Excl. VAT

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Berlin, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Wärmepflaster

5 Produkte


  • 22% Rabatt
    HerbaChaud-Wärmepflaster Therapeutenset mit total 47 Pflastern (B.800.0043_DE) HerbaChaud-Wärmepflaster Therapeutenset mit total 47 Pflastern (B.800.0043_DE)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud-Wärmepflaster Therapeutenset mit total 47 Pflastern (B.800.0043_DE)

    HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster Therapeuten und Wiederverkäufer Set, total 47 Pflaster Inhalt: 5 x Boxen à 6 HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster mit empfohlenen Verkaufswert von € 36.90 pro Box* 4 x Boxen à 2 HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster mit empfohlenen Verkaufswert von je € 17.90 pro Box * 9 x Einzelpflaster Abgabemuster mit Aufdruck "Gratis-Muster", inkl. Gebrauchsanweisung im empfohlenen Verkaufswert 20 Endkundenflyer in Deutsch / Französisch * Preise inkl. MwSt.   HerbaChaud, das natürliche Wärmepflaster:   HerbaChaud natürliche Wärmepflaster sind physikalische wirkende, geruchlose, Wärmepflaster, die bis zu 12 Stunden tiefenwirksame Wärme abgeben. Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster besteht aus 100% natürlichen und pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen. Keine chemischen Substanzen, die in den Körper eindringen. Auch bei Allergikern ideal in der Anwendung Keine Hautreizungen Auch bei längeren Behandlungszyklen treten keine Nebenwirkungen auf Sehr einfache Anwendung - der Patient kann den Zeitpunkt der Behandlung selbst wählen (am besten über Nacht anwenden) Lange, konstant bleibende Tiefen-Wärmewirkung (wärmt mindestens 12 Stunden) Hilft bei: Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen infolge von Muskelverspannung, Arthrose, Überanstrengungen, Zerrungen und Verstauchungen Rückenschmerzen und Kreuzschmerzen Verspannungen im Nacken- und Schulterbereich Menstruationsbeschwerden Funktionsweise: Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster ist die Weiterentwicklung einer altüberlieferten Mineralien- und Kräutermischung aus der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin. In Kombination mit einer neuartigen Wärmetechnik lindert und hemmt sie Schmerzen und Entzündungen. Nach dem Öffnen der Verpackung beginnt die Mischung mit dem eintretenden Sauerstoff zu wirken und die wohltuende Wärme abzugeben.   Häufige Fragen: Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse? Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht. Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer). Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen der Verpackung leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen aufkleben. Bitte lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage (17 Sprachen). Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape-Streifen zu befestigen. Häufige Fragen: Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse? Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht. Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer). Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen, aufkleben. Bitte konsultieren Sie die Packungsbeilage (in 17 Sprachen! Muster in der Beilage) Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape Streifen zu befestigen. Das HerbaChaud Tape ist in Rollen à 5m (Art. H.100.1010, Rolle 5cmx5m) oder in Streifen à 20cm (Artikel HH.100.1033, 40 Stk. pro Box, Muster in Beilage) bei CTT oder Ihrem Pharmagrossisten erhältlich

    195,56 €151,97 €

    127,71 € Exkl. MwSt

  • 26% Rabatt
    HerbaChaud - das natürliche Wärmepflaster, DE, 6 Pflaster (B.800.0035_D) HerbaChaud - das natürliche Wärmepflaster, DE, 6 Pflaster (B.800.0035_D)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud - das natürliche Wärmepflaster, DE, 6 Pflaster (B.800.0035_D)

    HerbaChaud, das natürliche Wärmepflaster, Box à 6 Pflaster HerbaChaud natürliche Wärmepflaster sind physikalische wirkende, geruchlose, Wärmepflaster, die bis zu 12 Stunden tiefenwirksame Wärme abgeben. Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster besteht aus 100% natürlichen und pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen. Keine chemischen Substanzen, die in den Körper eindringen. Auch bei Allergikern ideal in der Anwendung Keine Hautreizungen Auch bei längeren Behandlungszyklen treten keine Nebenwirkungen auf Sehr einfache Anwendung - der Patient kann den Zeitpunkt der Behandlung selbst wählen (am besten über Nacht anwenden) Lange, konstant bleibende Tiefen-Wärmewirkung (wärmt mindestens 12 Stunden) Hilft bei: Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen infolge von Muskelverspannung, Arthrose, Überanstrengungen, Zerrungen und Verstauchungen Rückenschmerzen und Kreuzschmerzen Verspannungen im Nacken- und Schulterbereich Menstruationsbeschwerden Funktionsweise:Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster ist die Weiterentwicklung einer altüberlieferten Mineralien- und Kräutermischung aus der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin. In Kombination mit einer neuartigen Wärmetechnik lindert und hemmt sie Schmerzen und Entzündungen. Nach dem Öffnen der Verpackung beginnt die Mischung mit dem eintretenden Sauerstoff zu wirken und die wohltuende Wärme abzugeben. HerbaChaud® natürliche Wärmepflaster sind physikalisch wirkende, geruchlose Wärmepflaster, die bis zu 12 Std. tiefenwirksame Wärme (40°C) abgeben. Die langanhaltende Wärme fördert die Durchblutung von Muskeln und Gelenken. Häufige Fragen:Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse? Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht.Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer).Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen der Verpackung leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen aufkleben. Bitte lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage (17 Sprachen).Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape-Streifen zu befestigen. 

    33,58 €24,74 €

    20,79 € Exkl. MwSt

  • 40% Rabatt
    SHOOSH therapeutisches Wärmepflaster, 4 Pflaster SHOOSH therapeutisches Wärmepflaster, 4 Pflaster

    SHOOSH SHOOSH therapeutisches Wärmepflaster, 4 Pflaster

    SHOOSH therapeutisches, natürliches Wärmepflaster, 4 Pflaster   perfekt für langanhaltende Tiefenwärme - keine Chemikalien die in Ihren Körper eindringen - keine Nebenwirkungen, ideal für: Sport-Rehabilitation Outdoor-Aktivitäten ideal als Uterus Wärmer, Menstruations Pflaster Enthält 4 Pflaster, spendet bis zu 12 Stunden wohltuend und diskret (für Menstruationsbeschwerden auf Unterhosen aufkleben) langanhaltende Tiefenwaerme. Einfache Anwendung: Eisen-Kohle Mischung wärmt sich von alleine beim Öffnen. Keine Pfefferzusätze oder ätherischen Öle - für Mischaellergiker geeignet.

    14,75 €8,91 €

    7,49 € Exkl. MwSt

  • HerbaChaud - das natürliche Wärmepflaster, DE, 2 Pflaster (B.800.0036_D) HerbaChaud - das natürliche Wärmepflaster, DE, 2 Pflaster (B.800.0036_D)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud - das natürliche Wärmepflaster, DE, 2 Pflaster (B.800.0036_D)

    HerbaChaud, das natürliche Wärmepflaster, Box à 2 Pflaster HerbaChaud natürliche Wärmepflaster sind physikalische wirkende, geruchlose, Wärmepflaster, die bis zu 12 Stunden tiefenwirksame Wärme abgeben. Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster besteht aus 100% natürlichen und pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen. Keine chemischen Substanzen, die in den Körper eindringen. Auch bei Allergikern ideal in der Anwendung Keine Hautreizungen Auch bei längeren Behandlungszyklen treten keine Nebenwirkungen auf Sehr einfache Anwendung - der Patient kann den Zeitpunkt der Behandlung selbst wählen (am besten über Nacht anwenden) Lange, konstant bleibende Tiefen-Wärmewirkung (wärmt mindestens 12 Stunden) Hilft bei: Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen infolge von Muskelverspannung, Arthrose, Überanstrengungen, Zerrungen und Verstauchungen Rückenschmerzen und Kreuzschmerzen Verspannungen im Nacken- und Schulterbereich Menstruationsbeschwerden Funktionsweise:Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster ist die Weiterentwicklung einer altüberlieferten Mineralien- und Kräutermischung aus der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin. In Kombination mit einer neuartigen Wärmetechnik lindert und hemmt sie Schmerzen und Entzündungen. Nach dem Öffnen der Verpackung beginnt die Mischung mit dem eintretenden Sauerstoff zu wirken und die wohltuende Wärme abzugeben. HerbaChaud® natürliche Wärmepflaster sind physikalisch wirkende, geruchlose Wärmepflaster, die bis zu 12 Std. tiefenwirksame Wärme (40°C) abgeben. Die langanhaltende Wärme fördert die Durchblutung von Muskeln und Gelenken. Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse?Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht.Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer).Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen der Verpackung leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen aufkleben. Bitte lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage (17 Sprachen).Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape-Streifen zu befestigen.Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen, aufkleben. Bitte konsultieren Sie die Packungsbeilage (in 17 Sprachen! Muster in der Beilage)Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape Streifen zu befestigen. Das HerbaChaud Tape ist in Rollen à 5m (Art. H.100.1010, Rolle 5cmx5m) oder in Streifen à 20cm (Artikel HH.100.1033, 40 Stk. pro Box, Muster in Beilage) bei CTT oder Ihrem Pharmagrossisten erhältlichHäufige Fragen:Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse? Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht.Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer).Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen der Verpackung leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen aufkleben. Bitte lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage (17 Sprachen).Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape-Streifen zu befestigen.Häufige Fragen:Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse? Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht.Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer).Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen, aufkleben. Bitte konsultieren Sie die Packungsbeilage (in 17 Sprachen! Muster in der Beilage)Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape Streifen zu befestigen. Das HerbaChaud Tape ist in Rollen à 5m (Art. H.100.1010, Rolle 5cmx5m) oder in Streifen à 20cm (Artikel HH.100.1033, 40 Stk. pro Box, Muster in Beilage) bei CTT oder Ihrem Pharmagrossisten erhältlich

    17,72 €

    14,89 € Exkl. MwSt

  • 12% Rabatt
    HerbaChaud-Wärmepflaster Verkaufs- / Thekensteller mit 8 x 2er Packungen (B.800.0045_D) HerbaChaud-Wärmepflaster Verkaufs- / Thekensteller mit 8 x 2er Packungen (B.800.0045_D)

    HerbaChaud HerbaChaud-Wärmepflaster Verkaufs- / Thekensteller mit 8 x 2er Packungen (B.800.0045_D)

    HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster Verkaufssteller / Thekensteller mit 8 x 2er Packungen hergestellt von CTT, Ihrem Schweizer Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998 Inhalt: 8 x Boxen à 2 HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster im empfohlenen Verkaufswert von € 14.90 pro Box* 10 Endkundenflyer * empf. Publikums-Preise inkl. MwSt. HerbaChaud, das natürliche Wärmepflaster sind physikalisch wirkende, geruchlose, Wärmepflaster, die bis zu 12 Stunden tiefenwirksame Wärme abgeben. Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster besteht aus 100% natürlichen und pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen. Keine chemischen Substanzen, die in den Körper eindringen Auch bei Allergikern ideal in der Anwendung Keine Hautreizungen Auch bei längeren Behandlungszyklen treten keine Nebenwirkungen auf Sehr einfache Anwendung - der Patient kann den Zeitpunkt der Behandlung selbst wählen (am besten über Nacht anwenden) Lange, konstant bleibende Tiefen-Wärmewirkung (wärmt mindestens 12 Stunden)Hilft bei: Muskel- und Gelenkschmerzen infolge von Muskelverspannung Arthrose Überanstrengungen Zerrungen und Verstauchungen Rückenschmerzen und Kreuzschmerzen Verspannungen im Nacken- und Schulterbereich Menstruationsbeschwerden Funktionsweise:Das HerbaChaud Wärmepflaster ist die Weiterentwicklung einer altüberlieferten Mineralien- und Kräutermischung aus der traditionellen chinesischen Medizin. In Kombination mit einer neuartigen Wärmetechnik lindert und hemmt sie Schmerzen und Entzündungen. Nach dem Öffnen der Verpackung beginnt die Mischung mit dem eintretenden Sauerstoff zu wirken und die wohltuende Wärme abzugeben.  Weshalb gibt es HerbaChaud nur in einer Grösse? Das HerbaChaud ist kein Wärmekissen. Die Spezialität des HerbaChaud liegt in seiner lang anhaltenden und konstanten Tiefenwärme. Diese ist auf den Trigger Punkt konzentriert (rundes Loch in der Mineralienbeschichtung). Durch die Tiefenwirkung wird die ganze Umgebung des Schmerzpunktes erreicht. Ist HerbaChaud für Allergiker geeignet? HerbaChaud wird mit hypoallergenem Klebstoff hergestellt und enthält keine ätherischen Ölbestandteile (wie z.B. Menthol / Kampfer). Muss HerbaChaud speziell angewendet werden? Wir empfehlen die Anwendung über Nacht. Nach dem Aufreissen der Verpackung leicht kneten und ca. 1 Stunde vor dem Zubettgehen aufkleben. Bitte lesen Sie die Packungsbeilage (17 Sprachen). Wie wende ich HerbaChaud bei schwierigen Stellen (z.B. Knie, Ellenbogen) an? Wir empfehlen, das HerbaChaud zusätzlich mit zwei senkrecht über den beiden Klebelaschen angebrachten HerbaChaud Kinesio-Tape-Streifen zu befestigen.

    134,54 €117,75 €

    98,95 € Exkl. MwSt

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Berlin, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa