TDP heat lamp

3 products


  • 23% Sale
    HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP heat lamp HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP heat lamp

    HerbaChaud CQ 36 HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP heat lamp

    HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP Infrared Mineral Heat Therapy Lamp A modern combination of the millennia-old power of the earth (minerals) and the sun (heat) The patented, CE approved TDP electromagnetic heat therapy lamp was developed in China by a group of scientists and physicists. It went through hundreds of tests in research institutes, clinics and universities in China. Unlike conventional infrared and heat lamps, HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineral Heat Lamp has a round plate (diameter 166mm), which is coated with 33 natural minerals that have beneficial effects on the human body and release Qi blockages. How does the HerbaChaud 3000 - mineral heat lamp work? The HerbaChaud 3000 infrared therapy lamp has a plate coated with a proprietary mineral formulation of 33 different minerals (elements). When activated by the integrated heating element, this mineral plate emits a specific spectrum of electromagnetic waves (light) in the wavelength range of 2 to 22 microns and 25 mw/sq. Mm of intensity. Intended use - When to use the HerbaChaud 3000 - mineral heat lampat? The HerbaChaud 3000 - Minerals Heat Lamp is particularly easy to use, as there is no need for gel or electrostimulation and the device can be used through clothing or directly on the skin. Good results are also obtained when heating deeper body tissues.The positive effects include reduced joint stiffness, increased blood vessel dilation (vasodilation), relief of muscle spasm, sprains and ligament strains. The effect is achieved through improved local blood circulation and increased lymphatic and nervous system activity. The device uses an infrared source that emits energy in the infrared spectrum for local heating, increases tissue temperature, temporarily increases blood circulation, and temporarily relieves muscle and joint pain and stiffness. Simply place the device's heating probe on the surface of bare skin or on the area of the body to be treated, hands, legs, knees, shoulders, etc. for the following purpose: Relief of painful edema relief of joint, muscle and bone pain alleviation of muscle aches and cramps Improved microcirculation The particular duration of treatment varies from patient to patient, as people respond differently to therapy on an individual basis. We recommend experimenting a bit with the device to find out the optimal treatment method in each case. The treatments described here are for reference purposes only. For specific complaints, please consult your physician. Times should be taken as approximations and can be adjusted to suit your own needs. The HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineral Heat Lamp has a built-in digital timer that can be used to set the desired treatment time. - The digital timer has a cumulative timing feature to check the accumulated operating time to alert the user how long the lamp has been in operation cumulatively. - An open protective metal mesh cover provides protection and avoids accidental contact with the hot plate.- Extension arm provides a wide range of lifting and extension distances for lamphead stability.- Five feet with dual caster bases for increased stability and to reduce the risk of tipping. Color stand and head: lime green, color base: black 2 years factory warranty, German instruction manual, 2 spare fuses Approval: The TDP lamp has been CE-registered by TÜV Nord and is therefore approved as a medical device in Germany and the European Economic Area (EEA) according to § 9 MPG.

    296,30 €229,00 €

    192,44 € Excl. VAT

  • TDP table lamp model CQ12 or moxa lamp for the table, manual timer.

    CQ12 TDP table lamp model CQ12 or moxa lamp for the table, manual timer.

    TDP table lamp with approx. Ø 13 cm of the mineral plate and mechanical timer.The TDP lamp (also called moxa lamp, heat lamp or China lamp) is a therapeutic device proven in practice, which was invented in 1980 in China by a group of scientists and doctors in the Silicate - Research Institute Chongqing. TDP is an abbreviation of "Teding Diancibo Pu".Features:The TDP lamp has a plate coated with natural minerals (Ø 13 cm), and is heated on the backWavelength range of infrared radiation: 2 to 25 micrometersWide range of applicationsOften used to accompany acupuncture or as an alternative to moxa - therapy. It is either a direct irradiation without needle insertion or it is first pricked with acupuncture needles and then irradiated with the TDP lamp (substitute for the hot needle technique)The patients feel an extremely pleasant and beneficial heat.Mode of operation:The infrared spectrum of 2 to 25 micrometers is particularly well absorbed by the human body. A ceramic plate covered with more than 30 minerals generates exactly this bandwidth of electromagnetic waves at approx. 280 degrees Celsius. The mineral plate (DMC Art. No.: Z-28E) should be replaced after 1,000 hours of operation.Technical dataRotating and swiveling jet head (plate Ø 13 cm)Power supply: 220 - 240 voltsPower and electricity consumption: 250 W (electricity costs only approx. 8 cents per operating hour (30ct/kWh*)*Source: Federal Network Agency (as of 01.04.2017)Operation control: mechanical timer. adjustable from 5 to 95 minutes, increment in 5 minutes.Weight: 5 kgThe TDP lamp has been CE-registered by TÜV SÜD!Scope of delivery:German operating instructions2 years warranty

    147,36 €

    123,83 € Excl. VAT

  • Book: The Chinese Healing Lamp, by Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013

    Book: The Chinese Healing Lamp, by Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013

    The Chinese Healing Lamp, An energy dispenser developed according to the findings of Traditional Chinese Medicine, by Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013. It has been about 30 years since the Chinese miracle lamp started its triumphal procession around the world. Before that, it had passed all tests in international institutes and clinics with flying colors. Researchers with experience in traditional Chinese medicine (TCM) developed the healing lamp. It is capable of stimulating and regulating the flow of energy throughout the body. The device works through mild heat combined with special clays. Special clays have been successfully used by people for thousands of years for healing purposes, especially for rheumatism and arthritis.Modern clinical studies and practical applications report particularly favorable results in poorly healing wounds, cardiovascular diseases, rheumatic complaints, bronchitis, high blood pressure, nerve pain, all kinds of inflammations, neurodermatitis and psoriasis, migraine, headaches, immune deficiency, age-related complaints, mental and physical decline (dementia), potency disorders, climacteric complaints and insomnia.The inventors of the Chinese heating lamp have already received numerous awards, including the gold and silver medals at the international inventors' fairs in Brussels and Zagreb. In the meantime, their healing lamps are successfully used worldwide in clinics as well as in the practices of doctors and alternative practitioners. In millions of private households, from China to the USA, sick people use these devices themselves. The heating lamp helps them to get well again. And it gives them an extra portion of vitality as well.NoteThis book serves as information about the possibilities of prevention and self-help in case of diseases. Those who use it do so on their own responsibility. The author and publisher do not intend to make individual diagnoses or give therapy recommendations. The information in this book is not to be understood as a substitute for professional therapeutic help with health problems.

    27,89 €

    23,44 € Excl. VAT

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Berlin, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Klarna
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

TDP Wärmelampe

3 Produkte


  • 12% Rabatt
    HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP Wärmelampe (B.800.0016) HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP Wärmelampe (B.800.0016)

    HerbaChaud CQ 36 HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP Wärmelampe (B.800.0016)

    HerbaChaud 3000 - TDP Infrarot Mineralien Wärmetherapielampe      Eine moderne Kombination der Jahrtausende alten Kraft der Erde (Mineralien) und der Sonne (Wärme) Die patentierte, CE-geprüfte TDP-elektromagnetische Wärmetherapie-Lampe wurde in China von einer Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern und Physikern entwickelt. Sie durchlief in China hunderte von Tests in Forschungsinstituten, Kliniken und Universitäten. Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Infrarot- und Wärmelampen besitzt die HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineralien Wärmelampe eine runde Platte (Durchmesser 166mm), welche mit 33 Naturmineralien beschichtet ist, die wohltuend auf den menschlichen Körper wirken und die Qi Blockaden lösen. Wie arbeitet die HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineralien Wärmelampe? Die HerbaChaud 3000 Infrarot-Therapielampe verfügt über eine Platte, welche mit einer proprietären mineralischen Formulierung aus 33 verschiedenen Mineralien (Elementen) beschichtet ist. Bei der Aktivierung durch das integrierte Heizelement emittiert diese Mineralplatte ein bestimmtes Spektrum aus elektromagnetischen Wellen (Licht) im Wellenlängenbereich von 2 bis 22 Mikron und 25 mw/sq. Mm an Intensität. Verwendungszweck - Wann setzt man die HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineralien Wärmelampe ein? Die HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineralien Wärmelampe  lässt sich besonders einfach einsetzen, da auf Gel und Elektrostimulation verzichtet werden kann und das Gerät durch die Kleidung oder direkt auf der Haut verwendet werden kann. Gute Erfolge werden auch beim Erwärmen von tiefer gelegenem Körpergewebe erzielt.Zu den positiven Auswirkungen zählen verminderte Gelenksteifigkeit, erhöhte Blutgefäßerweiterung (Vaso Dilation), Linderung von Muskelkspasmus, Verstauchungen und Ligament Zerrungen. Die Wirkung wird durch eine verbesserte lokale Blutzirkulation und gesteigerte Lymph- und Nervensystemaktivität erzielt.   Das Gerät arbeitet mit einer Infrarotquelle, die Energie im infraroten Spektrum zur lokalen Erwärmung emittiert, die Gewebetemperatur erhöht, die Blutzirkulation zeitweilig steigert und Muskel und Gelenkschmerzen sowie Steifigkeit temporär lindert. Platzieren Sie einfach die Heizsonde des Gerätes auf der Oberfläche der nackten Haut oder auf dem zu behandelnden Bereich des Körpers, Hände, Beine, Knie, Schulter usw. für den folgenden Zweck: Linderung schmerzhafter Ödeme Linderung von Gelenk-,  Muskel- und Knochenschmerzen Linderung von Muskelkater und -Krämpfen Verbesserte Mikrozirkulation Die jeweilige Behandlungsdauer ist von Patient zu Patient unterschiedlich, da Menschen individuell unterschiedlich auf die Therapie ansprechen. Wir empfehlen, etwas mit dem Gerät zu experimentieren, um die jeweils optimale Behandlungsweise herauszufinden. Die hier beschriebenen Behandlungen dienen lediglich zu Referenzzwecken. Bei spezifischen Beschwerden wenden Sie sich bitte an Ihren Arzt. Zeitangaben sollten als Näherungswerte verstanden werden und können an Ihren eigenen Bedarf angepasst werden Die HerbaChaud 3000 - Mineralien Wärmelampe  hat einen eingebauten digitalen Timer, mit dem die gewünschte Behandlungsdauer eingestellt werden kann. • Der digitale Timer hat eine kumulative Timing-Funktion zur Überprüfung der aufgelaufenen Betriebszeit, um den Benutzer darauf aufmerksam zu machen, wie lange die Lampe bereits kumuliert in Betrieb war. • Eine offene Schutzabdeckung aus einem Metallgeflecht bietet Schutz und vermeidet einen versehentlichen Kontakt mit der Heizplatte.• Der Verlängerungsarm bietet ein breites Spektrum an Hebe- und Erweiterungsabständen zur Stabilität des Lampenkopfes.• Fünf Füße mit Doppelrollensockel für eine höhere Stabilität und um die Kippgefahr zu verringern   Farbe Ständer und Kopf: lindgrün, Farbe Fuss: schwarz   2 Jahre Werksgarantie, deutsche Bedienungsanleitung, 2 Ersatzsicherungen   Zulassung: Die TDP-Lampe ist vom TÜV Nord CE-registriert worden und damit in Deutschland und dem Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum (EWR) nach § 9 MPG als medizinisches Gerät zugelassen.

    284,41 €249,89 €

    209,99 € Exkl. MwSt

  • TDP Tischlampe Modell CQ12, manuelle Zeitschaltuhr (B.800.0009)

    CQ12 TDP Tischlampe Modell CQ12, manuelle Zeitschaltuhr (B.800.0009)

    TDP Tischlampe mit ca. Ø 13 cm der Mineralplatte und mechanischer ZeitschaltuhrDie TDP-Lampe (auch Moxalampe, Wärmelampe oder China Lampe genannt) ist ein in der Praxis bewährtes Therapiegerät, das 1980 in China von einer Gruppe von Wissenschaftlern und Ärzten im Silikat - Forschungsinstitut Chongqing erfunden wurde. TDP ist eine Abkürzung für "Teding Diancibo Pu".Eigenschaften:Die TDP-Lampe verfügt über eine mit Naturmineralien beschichtete Platte (Ø 13 cm), und wird rückseitig erhitztWellenlängenbereich der Infrarot-Strahlung: 2 bis 25 MikrometerBreites AnwendungsgebietOft auch begleitend zur Akupunktur oder als Alternative zur Moxa - Therapie eingesetzt. Er erfolgt entweder eine direkte Bestrahlung ohne Nadeleinstich oder es wird zuerst mit Akupunkturnadeln gestochen und anschließend mit der TDP Lampe bestrahlt (Ersatz für die Heiße-Nadel-Technik)Die Patienten spüren eine äußerst angenehme und wohltuende Wärme.Funktionsweise:Das Infrarotspektrum von 2 bis 25 Mikrometer wird vom menschlichen Körper besonders gut aufgenommen. Eine mit über 30 Mineralien belegte Keramikplatte erzeugt bei ca. 280 Grad Celsius genau diese Bandbreite elektromagnetischer Wellen. Die Mineralplatte (DMC Art.-Nr.: Z-28E) sollte nach 1.000 Betriebsstunden ausgewechselt werden.Technische DatenDreh- und schwenkbarer Strahlkopf (Platte Ø 13 cm)Stromversorgung: 220 - 240 VoltLeistung und Stromverbrauch: 250 W (Stromkosten nur ca. 8 Cent pro Betriebsstunde (30ct/kWh*)*Quelle: Bundesnetzagentur (Stand 01.04.2017)Betriebssteuerung: mechanischer Zeitschaltuhr. einstellbar von 5 bis 95 Minuten, Schrittweite in 5 Minuten.Gewicht: 5 kgDie TDP-Lampe ist vom TÜV SÜD CE-registriert worden!Lieferumfang:Deutsche Bedienungsanleitung2 Jahre Garantie

    142,79 €

    119,99 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Buch: Die Chinesische Heillampe, von Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 (E.800.0011)

    Buch: Die Chinesische Heillampe, von Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 (E.800.0011)

    Die Chinesische Heillampe, Ein Energiespender, entwickelt nach den Erkenntnissen der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin, von Dr. Günter Harnisch, 2013 Rund 30 Jahren ist es her, seit die chinesische Wunderlampe ihren Siegeszug um die Welt antrat. Zuvor hatte sie sämtliche Tests in internationalen Instituten und Kliniken glanzvoll bestanden. Forscher mit Erfahrungen aus der Traditionellen Chinesischen Medizin (TCM) entwickelten den Heilstrahler. Er ist imstande, den Energiefluss im ganzen Körper anzuregen und zu regulieren. Das Gerät wirkt durch milde Wärme in Verbindung mit besonderen Tonerden. Spezielle Lehmsorten nutzen die Menschen ja schon seit Jahrtausenden erfolgreich zu Heilzwecken, besonders bei Rheuma und Arthrose.Moderne klinische Studien und praktische Anwendungen berichten von besonders günstigen Erfolgen bei schlecht heilenden Wunden, Herz-Kreislauferkrankungen, rheumatischen Beschwerden, Bronchitis, Bluthochdruck, Nervenschmerzen, bei allen möglichen Formen von Entzündungen, Neurodermitis und Schuppenflechte, Migräne, Kopfschmerzen, Immunschwäche, Altersbeschwerden bis hin zu geistigem und körperlichen Kräfteverfall (Demenz), Potenzstörungen, klimakterischen Beschwerden und Schlaflosigkeit.Die Erfinder der chinesischen Heillampe erhielten bereits zahlreiche Auszeichnungen, unter anderem die Gold- und Silbermedaille auf den internationalen Erfindermessen in Brüssel und in Zagreb. Inzwischen finden ihre Heilstrahler weltweit erfolgreichen Einsatz in Kliniken ebenso wie in den Praxen der Ärzte und Heilpraktiker. In Millionen privater Haushalte, von China bis in die USA, wenden Kranke diese Geräte selbst an. Die Heillampe hilft ihnen, wieder gesund zu werden. Und eine Extraportion Lebenskraft schenkt sie ihnen dazu.HinweisDieses Buch dient der Information über Möglichkeiten der Vorbeugung und Selbsthilfe bei Erkrankungen. Wer sie anwendet, tut dies in eigener Verantwortung. Autor und Verlag beabsichtigen nicht, individuelle Diagnosen zu stellen oder Therapieempfehlungen zu geben. Die Informationen in diesem Buch sind nicht als Ersatz für professionelle therapeutische Hilfe bei gesundheitlichen Problemen zu verstehen.

    27,89 €

    23,44 € Exkl. MwSt

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa