Ear acupuncture

20 products


  • SEIRIN Pyonex permanent needles for ear and body, 100 pcs. per box (A.220.0010.K) SEIRIN Pyonex permanent needles for ear and body, 100 pcs. per box (A.220.0010.K)

    SEIRIN SEIRIN Pyonex permanent needles for ear and body, 100 pcs. per box (A.220.0010.K)

    The New Pyonex permanent needle from SEIRIN® is available in four different, color-coded lengths and is ideal for treating both body and ear points.The NEW PYONEX needle is embedded in a colored plastic carrier that does not resemble medical packaging. The breathable plaster is applied to the skin and enables precise, secure and permanent fixation (minimum 48 hours), even when washing or showering. The 0.15 mm thin needle is hidden on the adhesive surface and is barely perceptible to the patient. The permanent needle is stimulated by finger pressure on the pressure point on the top of the patch, which is easy to feel. This actively involves patients in the therapy and increases the therapeutic effect. Another advantage is that parents can continue to treat their children gently at home if necessary. NEW PYONEX needles can be used for the body and, depending on anatomical conditions, also for ear points. As particularly short sizes (0.30 - 1.5 mm) are available, NEW PYONEX permanent needles are preferred for children and pain-sensitive patients as well as needle phobics. The breathable plaster enables precise and permanent fixation after the PYONEX needle has been gently inserted. The permanent needle is stimulated by finger pressure on the pressure point incorporated into the plaster, which is easy to feel.Video "how to use New Pyonex needles - click here: As particularly small sizes are also available, New PYONEX permanent needles are particularly popular with children and pain-sensitive patients. Only to be used by qualified persons. Medical devices may only be set up, operated, used and maintained by personswho have the necessary training or knowledge and experience. (§ 2 Para. 2 MPBetreibV)

    19,69 €

    16,55 € Excl. VAT

  • SHOOSH body and ear permanent needles, in 3 sizes, sterile, 20 pcs (A.150.0009.K) SHOOSH body and ear permanent needles, in 3 sizes, sterile, 20 pcs (A.150.0009.K)

    SHOOSH body and ear permanent needles, in 3 sizes, sterile, 20 pcs (A.150.0009.K)

    NEW! Body and ear permanent needles, with skin-colored plaster available in 3 different sizes 0.20 x 1.5mm, 0.22 x 1.5mm and 0.22 x 1.3mm surgical steel sterile packed 20 pcs / box

    6,47 € - 7,68 €

    5,44 € Excl. VAT

  • SHOOSH permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.5mm, (A.150.0015)

    SHOOSH SHOOSH permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.5mm, (A.150.0015)

    Shoosh disposable permanent needles type tear nails, 0.22 x 1.5mm, 100 pcs on skin colored patch

    4,74 €

    3,98 € Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 80 pcs/box (A.150.0205) SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 80 pcs/box (A.150.0205)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 80 pcs/box (A.150.0205)

    ASP CLASSIC: needle made of medical stainless steel, with stimulation magnet, 80 pieces per pack. THE ASP in steel corresponds to the permanent needles developed in the early days of auriculotherapy. The product has been improved over the years, but remains faithful to the criteria established by Dr. Paul Nogier. This sterile, single-use permanent needle allows a tiny, stainless steel needle to be implanted at the auricular acupuncture point. This implant remains there for several days, providing permanent stimulation. Characteristics of a needle for auricular acupuncture The ASP consists of a small needle made of stainless steel, which is placed in an insertion aid made of plastic. With the help of this insertion aid, the physician is able to easily grasp the needle and precisely insert it into the ear. The needle inserted into the pinna in this way is germ-free. After insertion, the needle can be protected by an adhesive plate. The effect lasts as long as the needle remains in the ear. A magnet located in the insertion aid induces a magnetic field in the implanted needle. Like all other types of SEDATELEC needles, ASP are manufactured in rooms of the highest purity and sterilized by gamma rays. They are supplied sterile for single use. Three versions are available: ASP with stainless steel needle or the same needle coated with gold or titanium.

    32,13 €

    27,00 € Excl. VAT

  • SHOOSH permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.3mm (A.150.0010) SHOOSH permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.3mm (A.150.0010)

    SHOOSH SHOOSH permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.3mm (A.150.0010)

    Shoosh disposable permanent needles, tear nail type, 0.22 x 1.3mm, 100 pcs.

    4,74 €

    3,98 € Excl. VAT

  • 12% Sale
    SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 200 pcs (A.150.0216) SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 200 pcs (A.150.0216)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC permanent ear needles steel, 200 pcs (A.150.0216)

    ASP CLASSIC steel permanent ear needles from Sedatelec (France), box with 200 needles, made of stainless steel, nickel free. ASP permanent ear needles are individually packed in blister packs. The box of 200 contains 25 blisters with 8 needles each, 2 x 120 adhesive tablets and an instruction manual. nickel free suitable for allergy sufferers especially the titanium or gold needles Fast and accurate implementation Easy to use and operate Uniform applicator that ensures sterility during application. ASP - the number 1 in ear acupuncture for over 30 years !

    78,06 €69,02 €

    58,00 € Excl. VAT

  • Dermaroller with spring-loaded push button TEI SHIN (A.130.0132)

    Dermaroller with spring-loaded push button TEI SHIN (A.130.0132)

    Dermaroller with spring-loaded push button TEI SHINmade of stainless steel for skin stimulation with roller and massage tipHandle length approx. 10.5 cm longRoller width approx. 2.5 cm

    14,26 €

    11,98 € Excl. VAT

  • HWATO permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0011) HWATO permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0011)

    HWATO HWATO permanent needles, tear pin type, 100 pcs, 0.22 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0011)

    Original HWATO Köprer and ear permanent needles for body and ear, sterilely packed in blister of 10 Tear nails type skin colored, hypoallergenic plaster 100 pcs. Box 0.22 x 1.5 mm

    8,32 €

    6,99 € Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG DB130, permanent ear needles, 100 pcs, 0.20 x 1.0 mm (A.150.0017) DONGBANG DB130, permanent ear needles, 100 pcs, 0.20 x 1.0 mm (A.150.0017)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB130, permanent ear needles, 100 pcs, 0.20 x 1.0 mm (A.150.0017)

    DONGBANG permanent ear needles, with skin colored patch 0.20 x 1.0 mm surgical steel sterile packed 100 pcs / box Made in Korea

    9,51 €

    7,99 € Excl. VAT

  • Ear seeds, loose 50 gr. per bag (A.170.0015)

    Ear seeds, loose 50 gr. per bag (A.170.0015)

    Vaccariae seeds loose in bags of 50 grams

    5,26 € Unit price 10,52 € / 100g

    4,42 € Excl. VAT

  • Acupuncture needle SHOOSH DETOX 500_Plast, 5 needles per blister, plastic handle 500 needles per box Acupuncture needle SHOOSH DETOX 500_Plast, 5 needles per blister, plastic handle 500 needles per box

    SHOOSH Acupuncture needle SHOOSH DETOX 500_Plast, 5 needles per blister, plastic handle 500 needles per box

    SHOOSH DETOX500 needles for pain-free detox and facial treatments, 5 needles per blister with plastic handleContents: 500 needles per pack. 5 needles per blisterOutstanding top qualityideal for the 5-ear point detox programTop quality needle plastic handle surgical stainless steel, siliconized Lightweight and practical sterile packed in blister packs of 5 500 needles / pack

    20,11 €

    16,90 € Excl. VAT

  • Replacement plaster for ASP CLASSIC and ASP GOLD, 600 plasters / box (A.150.0220)

    ASP Replacement plaster for ASP CLASSIC and ASP GOLD, 600 plasters / box (A.150.0220)

    Replacement patches for ASP Classic and Gold, 600 replacement patches per box

    18,92 €

    15,90 € Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, permanent ear needles, 8 pieces (A.150.0215)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, permanent ear needles, 8 pieces (A.150.0215)

    Permanent titanium ear needle with plastic applicator from Sedatelec- Needle made of solid medical titanium- 100 percent biocompatible - Non-magnetizable - Easy handling - For particularly sensitive patients for allergy prevention - Preferably to be used in cases of immunodeficiency, can be left in place during MRI examinations - 8 pcs. per package, one permanent needle per blister chamber, 8 permanent needles per blister - Sterile packaged for single use, supplied with adhesive plates Origin: Sedatelec, France. CE certified.

    16,07 €

    13,50 € Excl. VAT

  • Junior ear model made of soft plastic, with English and chin. labeling, approx. 13 cm (E.100.0060)

    Junior ear model made of soft plastic, with English and chin. labeling, approx. 13 cm (E.100.0060)

    Ear model made of soft plastic, ca 13cm, with english and chinese inscription

    9,52 €

    8,00 € Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP GOLD permanent ear pins, gold-plated, 200 pcs (A.150.0217)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP GOLD permanent ear pins, gold-plated, 200 pcs (A.150.0217)

    ASP GOLD ear permanent needles by Sedatelec (France), box of 200 needles, made of stainless steel, nickel-free, gold-plated. Steel needle with pure GOLD coating (99,7%). ASP gold is advantageously used for allergic patients. Reference packaging for practical use. ASP permanent ear needles are individually packed in blister packs. The box of 200 contains 25 blisters with 8 needles each, 2 x 120 adhesive tablets and an instruction manual. Nickel-free, titanium, suitable for allergy sufferers Fast and accurate implementation Easy to use and operate Uniform applicator that ensures sterility during application. ASP - the number 1 in ear acupuncture for over 30 years !

    99,84 €

    83,90 € Excl. VAT

  • DONGBANG DB130, permanent ear pins, 100 pcs, 0.20 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0016) DONGBANG DB130, permanent ear pins, 100 pcs, 0.20 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0016)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB130, permanent ear pins, 100 pcs, 0.20 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0016)

    DONGBANG permanent ear needles, with skin colored patch 0.20 x 1.0 mm surgical steel sterile packed 100 pcs / box Made in Korea

    9,51 €

    7,99 € Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP test pack, steel, titanium, gold, 8 pieces (A.150.0206)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP test pack, steel, titanium, gold, 8 pieces (A.150.0206)

    IDEAL FOR TESTING the 3 different ASP permanent ear needles (GOLD/STAHL/TITANIUM)ASP CLASSIC: needle made of medical stainless steel, with stimulation magnet THE ASP in steel corresponds to the permanent needles developed in the early days of auriculotherapy. The product has been improved over the years, but remains faithful to the criteria established by Dr. Paul Nogier. This sterile, single-use permanent needle allows a tiny, stainless steel needle to be implanted at the auricular acupuncture point. This implant remains there for several days, providing permanent stimulation. Characteristics of a needle for auricular acupuncture: The ASP consists of a small needle made of stainless steel, which is placed in an insertion aid made of plastic. With the help of this insertion aid, the physician is able to easily grasp the needle and precisely insert it into the ear. The needle inserted into the pinna in this way is germ-free. After insertion, the needle can be protected by an adhesive plate. The effect lasts as long as the needle remains in the ear. A magnet located in the insertion aid induces a magnetic field in the implanted needle. Like all other types of SEDATELEC needles, ASP are manufactured in rooms of the highest purity and sterilized by gamma rays. They are supplied sterile for single use. Three versions are available: ASP with stainless steel needle or the same needle coated with gold or titanium.

    7,14 €

    6,00 € Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, permanent ear needles, 80 pieces (A.150.0207)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, permanent ear needles, 80 pieces (A.150.0207)

    Permanent titanium ear needle with plastic applicator from Sedatelec- Needle made of solid medical titanium- 100 percent biocompatible - Non-magnetizable - Easy handling - For particularly sensitive patients for allergy prevention - Preferably to be used in cases of immunodeficiency, can be left in place during MRI examinations - 80 pcs. per pack, one permanent needle per blister chamber, 8 permanent needles per blister - Sterile packaged for single use, supplied with adhesive plates Origin: Sedatelec, France. CE certified.

    110,67 €

    93,00 € Excl. VAT

  • SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, permanent ear pins, 80 pcs (A.150.0210) SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, permanent ear pins, 80 pcs (A.150.0210)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, permanent ear pins, 80 pcs (A.150.0210)

    Gold permanent ear needles from Sedatelec - ASP made of nickel-free stainless steel - gold-plated with gold, absolutely nickel-free, suitable for allergy sufferers- Precise placement- Easy handling- Magnet for needle stimulation- Each 80 pcs. per pack

    46,41 €

    39,00 € Excl. VAT

  • TEI SHIN spring-loaded ear point finder / push button (A.130.0070)

    TEI SHIN TEI SHIN spring-loaded ear point finder / push button (A.130.0070)

    - spring loaded- stainless steel- round tip Ø 2.5 mm- length 10 cm

    15,20 €

    12,77 € Excl. VAT

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Berlin, your partner for complementary medicine since 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa

Ohrakupunktur

20 Produkte


  • SEIRIN Pyonex Dauernadeln für Ohr und Körper, 100 Stk. pro Box (A.220.0010.K) SEIRIN Pyonex Dauernadeln für Ohr und Körper, 100 Stk. pro Box (A.220.0010.K)

    SEIRIN SEIRIN Pyonex Dauernadeln für Ohr und Körper, 100 Stk. pro Box (A.220.0010.K)

    Die Pyonex Dauernadel von SEIRIN® ist in vier verschiedenen, farblich codierten Längen erhältlich und eignen sich ideal sowohl für die Behandlung der Körper- als auch der Ohrpunkte. Die PYONEX Nadel ist in einen farbigen Kunststoffträger eingebettet, der nicht an eine medizinische Verpackung erinnert. Das atmungsaktive Pflaster wird auf die Haut aufgeklebt und ermöglicht eine exakte, sichere und dauerhafte Fixierung (Minimum 48 Stunden) auch beim Waschen oder Duschen. Die 0,15 mm dünne Nadel versteckt sich auf der Klebefläche und ist vom Patienten kaum wahrnehmbar. Die Stimulierung der Dauernadel erfolgt per Fingerdruck auf den in der Oberseite des Pflasters eingearbeiteten gut fühlbaren Druckpunkt. Dadurch werden Patienten aktiv in die Therapie miteinbezogen und der therapeutische Effekt vergrößert. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist: Eltern können bei Bedarf ihre Kinder zu Hause behutsam weiterbehandeln. PYONEX Nadeln sind für Körper und je nach anatomischen Gegebenheiten auch für Ohrpunkte einsetzbar. Da besonders kurze Größen (0,30 - 1,5 mm) erhältlich sind, werden PYONEX Dauernadeln bevorzugt bei Kindern und schmerzempfindlichen Patienten sowie Nadelphobikern eingesetzt. Das atmungsaktive Pflaster ermöglicht nach dem sanften Aufsetzen der PYONEX Nadel eine exakte und dauerhafte Fixierung. Die Stimulierung der Dauernadel erfolgt per Fingerdruck auf den in das Pflaster eingearbeiteten und gut fühlbaren Druckpunkt. Video "wie verwendet man Pyonex Nadeln - hier klicken:  Da auch besonders kleine Grössen erhältlich sind, werden New PYONEX Dauernadeln besonders gerne bei Kindern und schmerzempfindlichen Patienten eingesetzt.

    19,49 €

    16,38 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SHOOSH Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.5mm, (A.150.0015)

    SHOOSH SHOOSH Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.5mm, (A.150.0015)

    Shoosh Einweg Dauernadeln Typ Reissnägelchen, 0.22 x 1.5mm, 100 Stk auf hautfarbenem Pflaster

    4,69 €

    3,94 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC Ohrdauernadeln Stahl, 80 Stk./Box (A.150.0205) SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC Ohrdauernadeln Stahl, 80 Stk./Box (A.150.0205)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC Ohrdauernadeln Stahl, 80 Stk./Box (A.150.0205)

    ASP CLASSIC: Nadel aus medizinischem Edelstahl, mit Stimulationsmagnet, 80 Stück pro Packung. DIE ASP aus Stahl entspricht der Dauernadeln, die in den Anfängen der Aurikulotherapie entwickelt wurde. Das Produkt wurde im Laufe der Jahre verbessert, bleibt dabei aber den von Dr. Paul Nogier aufgestellten Kriterien treu. Diese sterile Dauernadel zur einmaligen Benutzung ermöglicht es, eine winzig kleine, rostfreie Stahlnadeln am aurikularen Akupunkturpunkt zu implantieren. Dieses Implantat bleibt mehrere Tage dort und erbringt so eine dauerhafte Stimulierung. Eigenschaften einer Nadel zur Ohrakupunktur Die ASP besteht aus einer kleinen Nadel aus rostfreiem Stahl, die sich in einer Einführhilfe aus Kunststoff befindet. Mit Hilfe dieser Einführhilfe ist es dem Arzt möglich, die Nadel problemlos zu ergreifen und präzise ins Ohr einzuführen. Die auf diese Weise in die Ohrmuschel eingeführte Nadel ist keimfrei. Nach dem Einsetzen kann die Nadel durch ein Klebeplättchen geschützt werden. Die Wirkung hält so lange an wie die Nadel im Ohr verbleibt. Ein in der Einführhilfe befindlicher Magnet induziert in der implantierten Nadel ein Magnetfeld. Wie alle anderen Nadeltypen von SEDATELEC werden auch die ASP in Räumen höchster Reinheit gefertigt und durch Gammastrahlen sterilisiert. Sie werden steril zum Einmalgebrauch geliefert. Drei Versionen sind erhältlich: ASP mit Nadel aus rostfreiem Stahl oder dieselbe Nadel mit Gold oder Titan beschichtet.

    31,81 €

    26,73 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SHOOSH Körper- und Ohrdauernadeln, in 3 Grössen,  steril, 20 Stk. (A.150.0009.K) SHOOSH Körper- und Ohrdauernadeln, in 3 Grössen,  steril, 20 Stk. (A.150.0009.K)

    SHOOSH Körper- und Ohrdauernadeln, in 3 Grössen, steril, 20 Stk. (A.150.0009.K)

    NEU! Körper- und Ohrdauernadeln, mit hautfarbenem Pflaster in 3 verschiedenen Grössen erhältlich 0.20 x 1.5mm, 0.22 x 1.5mm und 0.22 x 1.3mm chirurgischer Stahl steril verpackt 20 Stk / Box

    6,41 € - 7,60 €

    5,39 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SHOOSH Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.3mm (A.150.0010) SHOOSH Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.3mm (A.150.0010)

    SHOOSH SHOOSH Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.3mm (A.150.0010)

    Shoosh Einweg Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 0.22 x 1.3mm, 100 Stk

    4,69 €

    3,94 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Dermaroller mit gefedertem Drucktaster TEI SHIN (A.130.0132)

    Dermaroller mit gefedertem Drucktaster TEI SHIN (A.130.0132)

    Dermaroller mit gefedertem Drucktaster TEI SHINaus rostfreiem Stahl  zur Hautstimulierung mit Rolle und mit MassagespitzeGrifflänge ca. 10.5 cm langRollenbreite ca. 2.5 cm

    14,12 €

    11,87 € Exkl. MwSt

  • HWATO Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0011) HWATO Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0011)

    HWATO HWATO Dauernadeln, Typ Reissnägelchen, 100 Stk., 0.22 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0011)

    Original HWATO Köprer und Ohrdauernadeln für Körper und Ohr, in 10er Blister steril verpackt Typ Reissnägelchen hautfarbenes, hypoallergenes Pflaster 100 Stk. Box 0.22 x 1.5 mm

    8,24 €

    6,92 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC Ohrdauernadeln Stahl, 200 Stk. (A.150.0216) SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC Ohrdauernadeln Stahl, 200 Stk. (A.150.0216)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP CLASSIC Ohrdauernadeln Stahl, 200 Stk. (A.150.0216)

    ASP CLASSIC Ohr Dauernadeln aus Stahl von Sedatelec (Frankreich), Box mit 200 Nadeln, aus Edelstahl, nickelfrei ASP Ohrdauernadeln sind einzeln in Blisterverpackungen verpackt. Die Box mit 200 Stück enthält 25 Blister mit je 8 Nadeln, 2 x 120 Klebetabletten und einer Bedienungsanleitung. nickelfrei für Allergiker speziell die Titan oder Gold Nadeln geeignet Schnelle und genaue Implementierung Einfach zu bedienen und zu bedienen Einheitlicher Applikator, der die Sterilität während der Anwendung gewährleistet. ASP - seit über 30 Jahren die Nummer 1 im Ohrakupunkturbereich !

    77,28 €

    64,94 € Exkl. MwSt

  • DONGBANG DB130, Ohrdauernadeln, 100 Stk., 0.20 x 1.0 mm (A.150.0017) DONGBANG DB130, Ohrdauernadeln, 100 Stk., 0.20 x 1.0 mm (A.150.0017)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB130, Ohrdauernadeln, 100 Stk., 0.20 x 1.0 mm (A.150.0017)

    DONGBANG Ohrdauernadeln, mit hautfarbenem Pflaster 0.20 x 1.0 mm chirurgischer Stahl steril verpackt 100 Stk / Box Made in Korea

    9,41 €

    7,91 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Ohrsamen, lose 50 Gr. pro Beutel (A.170.0015)

    5,21 € Grundpreis 10,42 € / 100g

    4,38 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Akupunkturnadel SHOOSH DETOX 500_Plast, 5 Nad. pro Blist., Kunststoffgriff 500 Nadeln pro Box Akupunkturnadel SHOOSH DETOX 500_Plast, 5 Nad. pro Blist., Kunststoffgriff 500 Nadeln pro Box

    SHOOSH Akupunkturnadel SHOOSH DETOX 500_Plast, 5 Nad. pro Blist., Kunststoffgriff 500 Nadeln pro Box

    SHOOSH DETOX500 Nadeln für schmerzfreie Detox und Gesichtsbehandlungen, 5 Nadeln pro Blister mit KunststoffgriffInhalt: 500 Nadeln pro Packung. 5 Nadeln pro BlisterHervorragende Spitzen-Qualitätideal für das 5-Ohrpunkte-EntgiftungsprogrammTop Qualitätsnadel Kunststoffgriff chirurgischer Edelstahl, silikonisiert  leicht und praktisch steril im 5er Blister verpackt 500 Nadeln / Packung 

    19,91 €

    16,73 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Ersatzpflaster für ASP CLASSIC und ASP GOLD, 600 Pflaster / Box (A.150.0220)

    ASP Ersatzpflaster für ASP CLASSIC und ASP GOLD, 600 Pflaster / Box (A.150.0220)

    Ersatzpflaster für ASP Classic und Gold, 600 Ersatzpflaster pro Box

    18,73 €

    15,74 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, Ohrdauernadeln, 8 Stück (A.150.0215)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, Ohrdauernadeln, 8 Stück (A.150.0215)

    Ohrdauernadel aus Titan mit Kunststoffapplikator von Sedatelec- Nadel aus massivem, medizinischen Titan- 100 Prozent biokompatibel - Nicht magnetisierbar - Einfache Handhabung - Für besonders sensible Patienten zur Allergieprävention - Vorzugsweise in Fällen von Immunschwäche zu verwenden, kann bei MRI Untersuchungen belassen werden - 8 Stk. pro Packung, Eine Dauernadel pro Blisterkammer, 8 Dauernadeln pro Blister - Steril für Einmalgebrauch verpackt, wird mit Klebeplättchen geliefert  Herkunft: Sedatelec, Frankreich. CE-zertifiziert. 

    15,91 €

    13,37 € Exkl. MwSt

  • Junior-Ohrmodell aus Weichplastik, mit engl. und chin. Beschriftung, ca. 13 cm (E.100.0060)

    Junior-Ohrmodell aus Weichplastik, mit engl. und chin. Beschriftung, ca. 13 cm (E.100.0060)

    Ohrmodell aus weichem Kunststoff, ca 13cm, mit englischer und chinesischer Beschriftung

    9,42 €

    7,92 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP GOLD Ohrdauernadeln vergoldet, 200 Stk. (A.150.0217)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP GOLD Ohrdauernadeln vergoldet, 200 Stk. (A.150.0217)

    ASP GOLD Ohr Dauernadeln von Sedatelec (Frankreich), Box mit 200 Nadeln, aus Edelstahl, nickelfrei, vergoldet Stahlnadel mit reinem GOLD-Mantel (99,7%). ASP Gold wird vorteilhaft bei Allergikern eingesetzt. Referenzverpackung für die Praxis.  ASP Ohrdauernadeln sind einzeln in Blisterverpackungen verpackt. Die Box mit 200 Stück enthält 25 Blister mit je 8 Nadeln, 2 x 120 Klebetabletten und einer Bedienungsanleitung. nickelfrei, Titan, für Allergiker geeignet Schnelle und genaue Implementierung Einfach zu bedienen und zu bedienen Einheitlicher Applikator, der die Sterilität während der Anwendung gewährleistet. ASP - seit über 30 Jahren die Nummer 1 im Ohrakupunkturbereich !

    98,84 €

    83,06 € Exkl. MwSt

  • DONGBANG DB130, Ohrdauernadeln, 100 Stk., 0.20 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0016) DONGBANG DB130, Ohrdauernadeln, 100 Stk., 0.20 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0016)

    DONGBANG DONGBANG DB130, Ohrdauernadeln, 100 Stk., 0.20 x 1.5 mm (A.150.0016)

    DONGBANG Ohrdauernadeln, mit hautfarbenem Pflaster 0.20 x 1.0 mm chirurgischer Stahl steril verpackt 100 Stk / Box Made in Korea

    9,41 €

    7,91 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP Testpackung, Stahl, Titan, Gold, 8 Stück (A.150.0206)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP Testpackung, Stahl, Titan, Gold, 8 Stück (A.150.0206)

    IDEAL ZUM TESTEN der 3 verschiedenen ASP Ohrdauernadeln (GOLD/STAHL/TITANIUM)ASP CLASSIC: Nadel aus medizinischem Edelstahl, mit Stimulationsmagnet DIE ASP aus Stahl entspricht der Dauernadeln, die in den Anfängen der Aurikulotherapie entwickelt wurde. Das Produkt wurde im Laufe der Jahre verbessert, bleibt dabei aber den von Dr. Paul Nogier aufgestellten Kriterien treu. Diese sterile Dauernadel zur einmaligen Benutzung ermöglicht es, eine winzig kleine, rostfreie Stahlnadeln am aurikularen Akupunkturpunkt zu implantieren. Dieses Implantat bleibt mehrere Tage dort und erbringt so eine dauerhafte Stimulierung. Eigenschaften einer Nadel zur Ohrakupunktur: Die ASP besteht aus einer kleinen Nadel aus rostfreiem Stahl, die sich in einer Einführhilfe aus Kunststoff befindet. Mit Hilfe dieser Einführhilfe ist es dem Arzt möglich, die Nadel problemlos zu ergreifen und präzise ins Ohr einzuführen. Die auf diese Weise in die Ohrmuschel eingeführte Nadel ist keimfrei. Nach dem Einsetzen kann die Nadel durch ein Klebeplättchen geschützt werden. Die Wirkung hält so lange an wie die Nadel im Ohr verbleibt. Ein in der Einführhilfe befindlicher Magnet induziert in der implantierten Nadel ein Magnetfeld. Wie alle anderen Nadeltypen von SEDATELEC werden auch die ASP in Räumen höchster Reinheit gefertigt und durch Gammastrahlen sterilisiert. Sie werden steril zum Einmalgebrauch geliefert. Drei Versionen sind erhältlich: ASP mit Nadel aus rostfreiem Stahl oder dieselbe Nadel mit Gold oder Titan beschichtet.

    7,07 €

    5,94 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, Ohrdauernadeln, 80 Stück (A.150.0207)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP TITAN, Ohrdauernadeln, 80 Stück (A.150.0207)

    Ohrdauernadel aus Titan mit Kunststoffapplikator von Sedatelec- Nadel aus massivem, medizinischen Titan- 100 Prozent biokompatibel - Nicht magnetisierbar - Einfache Handhabung - Für besonders sensible Patienten zur Allergieprävention - Vorzugsweise in Fällen von Immunschwäche zu verwenden, kann bei MRI Untersuchungen belassen werden - 80 Stk. pro Packung, Eine Dauernadel pro Blisterkammer, 8 Dauernadeln pro Blister - Steril für Einmalgebrauch verpackt, wird mit Klebeplättchen geliefert  Herkunft: Sedatelec, Frankreich. CE-zertifiziert. 

    109,56 €

    92,07 € Exkl. MwSt

  • SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, Ohrdauernadeln, 80 Stk. (A.150.0210) SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, Ohrdauernadeln, 80 Stk. (A.150.0210)

    ASP SEDATELEC ASP GOLD, Ohrdauernadeln, 80 Stk. (A.150.0210)

    Gold Ohrdauernadeln von Sedatelec • ASP aus nickelfreiem Edelstahl - mit Gold vergoldet, absolut nickelfrei, geeignet für Allergiker• Punktgenaue Platzierung• Einfache Handhabung• Magnet zur Nadelstimulation• Jeweils 80 Stk. pro Packung

    45,95 €

    38,61 € Exkl. MwSt

  • TEI SHIN gefederter Ohr-Punktsucher / Drucktaster (A.130.0070)

    TEI SHIN TEI SHIN gefederter Ohr-Punktsucher / Drucktaster (A.130.0070)

    • gefedert• Edelstahl• Runde Spitze Ø 2.5 mm• Länge 10 cm

    15,05 €

    12,65 € Exkl. MwSt

Footer image

© 2024 HCTT Europe GmbH, Berlin, Ihr Partner für Komplementärmedizin seit 1998

  • American Express
  • Apple Pay
  • Google Pay
  • Maestro
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Shop Pay
  • Union Pay
  • Visa